Vesanto


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland
September 3rd 2005
Published: October 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

TargetTargetTarget

Copyright Antonia
Just a really good day to lay on the roof of an abandoned building!
To get to that roof we had to resort to... balancing on a board and pushing ourselves up through a hole on the ceiling. To get off the roof, a few hours later, we had to jump through a hole onto a pile of gravel on the floor below.
To my pleasant surpise, my name had been written several times on one of the walls, which was great since no matter how much I want to write in one of those places, it goes against Urban Exploration principles.

Vesanto is a TINY. We did stop at the little... store/coffee shop for candy, where I got to "talk" with a local who thought I was a seasonal worker. I look like a Stawberry Picker.
The majority of the weekend was spent at the cabin, doing the sauna, lake, sauna, lake thing!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb