Golfing!


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Southwest Finland » Naantali
October 27th 2007
Published: October 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

caddycaddycaddy

joo joo. sopo caddy! (cute caddy)
My host family went golfing today, so I came along to get some sun....haha actually it was raining. Yes, we were golfing in the rain in Finland, well actually I wasnt golfing, I was the trusty caddy. I carried Henkka's umbrella, and Marru's and Henkka's putters. It was also my job to pick up the flag when they were putting. Marru's friend Raili and her husband were also with us. It was wet and gray, but I had a lot of fun, watching them play, and dancing around. I also went on a couple scavenger hunts with Henkka, when his ball was lost. I was skipping around and dancing while I was running around here and there. They played 13 holes, and I felt like I had walked 10 km by the end of the day. I was soaking wet, but happy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Henkka GolfingHenkka Golfing
Henkka Golfing

and Raili's husband!
LOOK!LOOK!
LOOK!

jonny and seany!!! look look! number 33!!


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb