Falling in love with Tallinn


Advertisement
Estonia's flag
Europe » Estonia » Tallinn
August 6th 2009
Published: August 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey, I just got back from Tallinn, and having expected to find a bunch of stag parties dressed in Telly Tubby outfits and shouting abuse at everyone, imagine my surprise when that turned out NOT to be the case at all...

I had a fantastic trip - Estonians are so friendly! Of course I followed my usual path of going the alternative route - the Funky Bike tour was great, took in a bunch of Soviet legacy buildings (I'm secretly in love with concrete blocks!) and met some great people.

Full story + others at my website www.goyourownway.info :->

Anyone is free to submit stories to the GYOW site!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb