Fjaltring - Lemvig - Thyboron - Norre Vorupor (100km) (Total 1863km)


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark
July 8th 2013
Published: July 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP

Hoy he dado un rodeo hasta Lemvig para comprar una nuevo colchon hinchable, que el viejo tiene fugas y estoy sufriendo el duro suelo. Luego vuelta al caril bici y desde alli todo carril bici hasta el final. Otra vez tenia un camping estatal de estos a tiro, unos 20 km mas, pero me he quedado en un camping normal para darme una ducha caliente, hacer la colada, cocinar, y hacer el internet si puedo.

-EN-

Today I made ​​a detour to Lemvig to buy a new inflatable mattress, the old leaks and I'm suffering the hard ground. Then back to the bike lane and I kepton it all the way. Again had a state camping was within range, about 20 km forward, but I've checked into a normal camping take a hot shower, do laundry, cook, and make the internet if I can.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb