Ribe - Varde - Bjerregard (88km) (Total 1682km)


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark
July 5th 2013
Published: July 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP-

He salido tarde porque he tenido que hacer todos los temas del internet en el Tourist Info de Ribe, ya que en el camping deluxe el internet no funcionaba (ellos decian que la culpa era de mi ordenador). Luego carril bici hasta Varde y luego bastante tramo de carretera hasta Norre Nebel, de ahi carril bici por las dunas hasta el camping. Todo el rato viento fuerte del noroeste, o sea, practicamente en contra. El camping de hoy no es tan pijo, cuesta solo 15 euros y todo funciona. Ademas me he hecho con un sitio en el cual no da casi el viento. A partir de aqui pretendo seguir por la costa, ai que me voy a hinchar a ver dunas.

-EN-

I started late because I had to do all the internet issues at the Tourist Info in Ribe, since in the deluxe camp the internet did not work (they were saying it was beacuase of my computer). Then bike lane till Varde and road to Norre Nebel, from here bike path through the dunes to the campsite. All the time strong wind from the northwest, that means, headwind. The site today is not as VIP, costs only 15 euros and everything works. I also got a place which gets almost no wind. From here I intend to continue along the coast, i think I'm going to see lots of dunes.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0754s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb