Svanholm update


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Sjælland » Roskilde
May 27th 2009
Published: May 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

All is well on Sjæland at the moment. The weather is great, folks are getting married, the work is relaxed.

Ive spoken to several Svanholmers about the family coming to visit and they all have the same response, Well then, once you invite one Canadian, you get 5 eh? They always like to joke with me and one of the Dutch guys here calls me The Bush Man.

I cant write to much at the moment since I am on a coffee pause but everything here is going swell.

I hope things in Alberta are going alright, besides the fact that teachers can no longer talk about evolution!

All the best,
Nicholas

Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb