E. Europe......here we come.


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
March 10th 2006
Published: March 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, my last trip to Europe did not work out due to the illness of my travel partner, and a variety of other things. Soooooo......I am trying again. This time with an old friend, and travel buddy.

We will leave next Thursday for Europe. Kris will fly into Munich, and I will fly into Frankfurt. We will then either fly Ryanair, or take a train into Austria. After meeting up there......we will begin our 'journey'.

We have purchased an Eastern Eurorail ticket that covers Austria, Poland, Czech., Slovakia, and Hungary.

I am sooooooooo excited. It's been much too long since I've been across the BIG POND.

It's late now, so better bring this to a close. Will write more as the time draws near.

Look out Europe.....here we come~!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0735s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb