Soaking Wet in Prague Part II


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
July 18th 2009
Published: July 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Okay, quick update.... all was not lost. The rain had stopped by the time I left the internet cafe, and I was able to walk around for about 3 hours rain-free. I was able to hit a few of the spots I had wanted to, and also did some wandering about and souvenir shopping. I hope my (older) nieces like what I picked up for them! 😊

I didn't bother to try any more night shooting; I'm too tired and it was starting to rain again as the sun was setting. I guess I'll just have to be happy with what I got yesterday, which wasn't very much. Guess I'll just have to come back to Prague at some point! It's a great city, with lots of photo ops, and so much to see. Maybe one day I'll be back.....

Vienna, here I come!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb