Best fireworks ever


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
December 31st 2007
Published: December 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

We went to Karlova Most at 23:30 to check out the fireworks after an evening of bad New Year's Eve TV and we actually got to be right there in the thick of things without even trying. It was exciting, I actually really enjoyed fireworks for the first time in my life and although they were going off all around me and louder than ever I wasn't as jumpy as I usually am. We had them going off above our heads and one even skimmed across the ground under people's feet, it had to be dangerous. They were fab, I wish that my movie could do them justice. The official ones weren't as fancy as the ones they have at home but the whole event was far superior.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb