Snow


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
November 26th 2007
Published: November 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It snowed for the first time since we've been here today. I imagine I'll be sick of snow before too long but at the moment it's wonderful and it makes me feel happy. Janette and I found finally found Tescos and it's actually much closer (and better) than the other supermarket. Akira and I tackled the very efficient public transport system today. We were looking for the Apple Service Centre but it closed 10 minutes before we got there. At least now we know where it is. I finally paid for our accommodation in full so that's our biggest expense out of the way. She accidentally overcharged us but I emailed her and it's all sorted out now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0821s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb