Texty pro pisen ¨Mindloss¨


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
May 14th 2007
Published: May 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ahoj, tady mam texty pro fanouši Moss kin abyste mohli rozumět o čem zpivam. Kady tyden budu přidat jeden pisnickové texty. Napišté vzkaz! (:
At bottom I have the lyrics in English. music and lyrics by Chris Coleman

'Mindloss'

Slyšel jsem tě mluvit kdy jsem se proídel městem
Ztratil jsem čas na své myšlení
Minuty tikají tvůj diář
zachytit smysl tvého ivota
Proběhlo mi hlavou "kdo má tvou mysl místo tebe?'
Odpověd byla přiliš zřetelná

Refrain:
Kdo má tvou mysl misto tebe?

Vidím tě váhat, tvé oboči je zamračené
¨Ztratil jsem čas na své myšlení¨
Tvoje práce je duplikát
tvé myšlenky všechno replikují
klbuka dochází přize
Potřebuješ osvobodit, tvá hlava táhne přiliš
vidět choulostivé věci ve tvé hlavě

Děkuju Petra Dlouha pro přiloeny!


English
‘Mindloss’
I crossed the town today just to hear you say
‘I’ve lost the time for my own mind’

The minutes tick away for your itinerary
to reach the meaning of your life

It crossed my mind to say,‘who has your mind instead?’
the answer was too obvious

REFRAIN:
Who has your mind instead of you?

Verse 2
I see you hesitate
Your eyebrows are knitted
you’ve lost the time for your own mind

Your job is duplicate your thoughts all replicate
the coil is running out of twine

You need to liberate your head pulls too much freight
to see subtleties of your mind


Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb