Almost there!!


Advertisement
Published: April 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

13 days to go, but I wanted to get this set up in the meantime to send the link out to ya'll. My plan is to keep everyone remotely informed of my happenings while across the seas for the next few months. I can't believe I'm leaving soon! woohoo! Hope to get a chance to say hellos and goodbyes to all before I leave, but if not, I will miss you bunches and can't wait to see you later this summer! Assumingly most of my entries will be photos with explanations, because that is the most fun for me, however I'll hopefully give you all something fun to read as well. Happy readings!
<3 Sarah


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Prague from abovePrague from above
Prague from above

The major city I'm flying into in 13 days!!


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb