croatia


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Dalmatia » Dubrovnik
September 28th 2007
Published: September 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.

Phoebe Here!!

We have spent 5 days on this ship and so far have been to Katakolon, Izmir And Istanbul. Today we are getting off at Dubrovnik. Our ship is called Msc Orchestra. Its HUGE. In Katakolon we went to the first Olympic stadium. It was awesome. I didn’t get off at Izmir and I spent the day on the ship lazing about! The next day we went to the grand bazaar. It was like a huge indoor mall. I wanted to get some Turkish slippers but they had none in my size. =[. Yesterday was spent a sea and we saw some one carving veggies. Every night we watch a show in the theartre on the ship. Its Really cool.

Bye Bye 


PHOEBE…

READ MY SISTER’S BLOG
Hi everybody its julia
I am having a great time on the cruise ship.
I have made a few friends, but only one of them speaks full English.
We have been to Olympia and turkey. I saw where they light the Olympic flame.
As well as I walked around the shops in turkey. real Turkish delight is delicimo.
This ship is 16 storeys.its twice the size of the titanic.
Me and my sister’s beds fold out the walls. They float off the ground
. I always feel like they are going to break. We have a little porthole in our room. It looks out over the sea.
Each morning we have breakfast in a buffet. We get choco milk. And BACON.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb