Rain Rain Go Away....


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Central Croatia » Zagreb
October 7th 2011
Published: October 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Couldn't sleep last night cause the rain woke me up and I ended up watching some show on my laptop. I finally went to sleep around 3:30 am....woke up at 1130 with my Aussie friend checking into my hostel.

It was Raining so hard...all day ...rain...rain...rain. We were planning to go out to a club tonight so we just chilled to see how the weather would turn out at the night.

We went into town and he got his bus ticket and I was going to reserve my seat for the train to Budapest, but it turned out I didnt even need too. So i pretty much just got rained on for no reason. When we got back we went to the grocery store for a few snack. I bought a bottle of wine and some awesome cookies in a tin can.

Buy 7 pm i ended up eating half the cookies and almost the whole bottle of wine Ha. Still raining so I took a Little nap and i never woke back up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb