Back used to home


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Limburg » Tongeren
July 8th 2014
Published: July 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Dear followers,



I'm already back in Belgium for two weeks now and got rid of the jetlag!
I got used to the traffic lanes again, food and the hours of sleep.



Through this platform I would like to thank all the persons who supported and motivated me during this awesome experience in Australia.

I'm already planning catch-up's and sportive events to get rid of some unhealthy food I've eaten in my times Down Under.



Currently I'm hunting for a nice job, I hope Australia brought me the opportunity to capture one !



Regards,

Maxim


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.1124s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb