Day 3. Vienna


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna
June 3rd 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today we were told we had to choose 1of 3 choices of:
Thermal Baths and Spa

Exploring the limestone castles at Labyrinth Castle

Classical music and a tour of the museum and Listz House


Since I was so tired, I skipped the chance of going to Labyrinth Castle and chose the thermal baths and spa.

During the session I tried a thermal bath for the first time and loved it. A thermal bath is like a huge pool of warm water that purifies your skin and relaxes your whole body. My whole moody emotion was gone by the time I stepped out. The Castle was worth missing because after I came back to the ship I was happy, awake and ready to start my holiday properly.

We spent the rest of the day on the ship, including lunch and dinner.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb