Bowling away our tears


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
October 14th 2006
Published: October 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Fun times!Fun times!Fun times!

In order from left to right - Eric, another Eric, Akyaa, Veli, me, and Roberto
So, after a difficult week (way too much drama in the music department for my liking - I won't even go into it; missing the streetcar to go to the middle school; little things like that), I got to go last night to my friend Tara's birthday party. Bowling alleys and I really, really get along. Well, who doesn't like bowling, I guess? It has been SO long since I have done any bowling, and it is just the best stress-reliever ever! Even though I tied for the losing score. Haha. I got 68. That's pretty much the lowest score I think I have gotten in my life. Oh well, it's fun to lose sometimes.

Anyway... here are some pictures from the Fun Night.



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Say "Kaese"Say "Kaese"
Say "Kaese"

Dan, Karin, and Mariel
Let's get ready to WINLet's get ready to WIN
Let's get ready to WIN

Tara (the birthday girl!), Dan, and Mariel
ProstProst
Prost

Woody, Tara, Akyaa, and Mariel


15th October 2006

Bowling
Your bowling score is about like mine, Alia. :) It looks as if you are having a great time! I love looking at your pictures!
15th October 2006

yay for bad bowlers :)
Thanks, yeah I did have a great time. And pictures are fun! I stole them from other people because my camera wouldn't work :(

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb