Ich bin ein Wiener


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
September 10th 2006
Published: October 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'll spare the commentary and let the photos do the talking. I will say that there is nothing like flying India Air, like visiting another culture while in transit.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Mmm.. curryMmm.. curry
Mmm.. curry

Yes I ate it all.
Mein ZimmerMein Zimmer
Mein Zimmer

I know, I need some posters...
Handcuffs?Handcuffs?
Handcuffs?

Haven't figured out why they're there
don't need a watchdon't need a watch
don't need a watch

My window is to the right. It's one of 2800 windows in the Theresianum, so I'm told.


Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.135s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb