christmas


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Tyrol » Obergurgl
December 29th 2010
Published: December 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well it has been an interesting Christmas day was certainly a white one it wasbut its was very busy buy we did get to have a laugh I skied Christmas day I was santa claus which I'm sure shona will find hilarious it was really funny though there are picture on facebook. One of the mums decided to come visit me and sit on my knee it was so funny.
Also since the last time I post i banged my head and have 2 staples in the back and my head the hard ware comes out on the third can't wait cos they are really annoying.
I have to say christmas out here wasn't really festive even with being santa just felt like another day at work. Especially since the sucky management screwed up our Xmas dinner.
My skiing us improving though today there was fresh powder and lost of moguls (lumps in the snow) which sneak up on you and make me fall over a bit.
well that's about all for now anything you want to know?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb