Day 3


Advertisement
Published: January 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

James (our resident chef) came through last nigh with some awsome chicken stir-fry. And the good news is he's at again tonight.
My day started off with a 1/2 mile swim then spent most of the morning painting the port side of the ship's cabin. Then the afternoon trying to fit a bench in the ship's changing room. It's thard to get anything done without the proper tools and there arn't a lot of tools here on the island.
When I returned to the house, Alan was talking to Meg and their girls on the computer. He and Hazel were playing a game of "guess what I'm thinking" Alan went through about 16 questions before he guess a sheep. I think Hazel could have played this game all day long, but after about an hour, Alan was ready for lunch.
I'm really looking forward to tomorrow and my first trip to the Tobago Cays. The last count I heard was 44 guests. That's a lot of for my first trip out.
Tomorrow promises to be a day much more worth talking about.
More tomorrow.
ya Mon, Bequia


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0708s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb