My little Oasis


Advertisement
Published: December 16th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The Auberge Seraphine


One of my favorite Caribbean Islands is definitely St Lucia. Even though most days I did not have enough time to explore I did find a nice place to chill out when even I am here.

When ever we dock in Castries I will go to the Auberge Seraphine Hotel . Even if I just have an hour to spare I like to come here to grab a drink or some food. The hotel is a little hidden from the port, but it is only a five minute walk from the ship.

I just love to sit on the upper deck with a cold beer or a cocktail in hand and just enjoy the views. There is a little pond just in front of the property, where you will find a lot of egrets chilling in the trees. You are surrounded by palm trees and for me it’s the best way to sit back and relax after long ours of working on the ship.

They even have a rooftop pool that is free to use when you order a drink or eat there. I am so glad I found this place and I really enjoy coming here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb