Sweet Sugar Island


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

22nd July 2009

Kitchen
Hey Lish, I would have you know i keep the kitchen in pristine condition miss you crazy .. :D
26th July 2009

Operation Goat
I'm so glad to hear Operation Goat is making progress. It gives me hope for Timothy and Bernice, (and children).
29th July 2009

You continue to bring out the best in people and are literally recieving the fruits of your labour! Keep swimming and adoring the celestial bodies. Absolute love to you <3
6th August 2009

J'adore
Loved your post. I am all pleased with myself that I got a shout out! You don't know how that can pick up an old girl's day. Big love to you, Eli and DeSuza.

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb