Great Vacation


Advertisement
Published: February 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

ShirtsShirtsShirts

Here are the shirts that I put the "Cruising Logo" on.
Of course I have plenty more pictures, but we had a great time on our cruise. My time in the US was too short, but I got everything done and had a very relaxing time cruising the Caribbean. We started off in Miami then went to Puerto Rico then on to St. Maartin and finally Haiti. I will add some pictures from all locations because I just realized as I select different counties, it highlights my map and I would hate to miss out on highlighting one of the countries on my map....lol

Do you like the shirts. I put the logo on them with the machine my mom was going to give to my sister that I "borrowed" while she was in Germany, but of course now I am in Russia. I do not use it like my Mom, but I have put it too good work. If you can see the logo on our shirts, it is a compass with the words, "Cruising from..." and with our cities. Of course I had to put Moscow, but no, I was not the only person from Russia. I actually met five other people who were Russians, three living in Russia
In Front of ShipIn Front of ShipIn Front of Ship

Before boarding, we were on the other side of the water from our ship and Mark's comments were, "It is not all that big." Of course it is the largest cruise ship ever produced...lol
(Moscow) so I have visited their flat and we had a picture exchange and story time, oh and I can not forget, lots to drink....lol


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Miami SunsetMiami Sunset
Miami Sunset

Wow, it was a great sunset and I have some great pictures of it.
BacardiBacardi
Bacardi

Marks favorite alcohol so of course we had to go here!


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb