PARTY IN BOCAS!!!!


Advertisement
Published: November 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

GREETING ALL:
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WOW!!! BOCAS DEL TORO IS A REALLY NICE CITY. THERE ARE SO MANY AMAZING THINGS TO BUY FROM THE VENDORS IN THE STREET. I HAVE JUST ABOUT WHEN CRAZY, BECAUSE YOU KNOW HOW I LIKE TO SHOP. BUT ANYWAYS THE CLUB HERE WAS OFF THE HOOK!
PEOPLE REALLY DANCE IN THE CLUBS HERE. I DANCED WITH THIS ONE BROTHER AND LET ME TELL YOU HE COULD MOVE. THE CLUB WAS REALLY NICE WITH A SEA FRONT VIEW. THE BROTHER I DANCED WITH WAS A SCUBA DIVER INSTRUCTOR AND I TOLD HIM I DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO
SWIM AND I WANTED LESSONS. WE ENDED UP GOING TO THE BEACH AND GETTING IN THE WATER IT WAS SO NICE AND WARM. SIMPLY AMAZING. I TOLD MYSELF I WOULD GET INTO TH OCEAN. THIS ONE IS FOR YOU EVA! I WAS ABLE TO FLOAT AND SWIM FROM ONE END TO THE OHTER BUT I THINK I WILL NEED A LITTLE MORE PRACTICE.
TONIGHT THE CLUB IS GOING ON AGAIN!!! I THINK I WILL GO AGAIN!!!
EBONY

Advertisement



12th November 2005

betta be good.
Dont let them mandingos down there wine and dine you to much!! let him show u how to swim and thats it.By stella Dax
14th November 2005

Glad to hear your having FUN!
Hey Ebony, Don't listen to Dax! I think you need to go all out...be crazy with it...just don't come back back pregnant! I'm just kidding! Be careful down there...it's nice to hear your enjoying yourself, dont forget to slow down, relax and think about how lucky you are.-Heather
15th November 2005

dax thats real talk!!
ok i know my brothas and they is all players. They see you ebony as their meal ticket to the states trust that. but hey get your groove on and thats real, just don't bring one home with you, cause my costa rican brothas are like all caribe men, trust me, ive had plenty to know. But for real they are freaks, and that ain't bad with no attachments, heaha, roz

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb