Jamaica Jamaica


Advertisement
Published: November 11th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys, just a quick blog on my Memorial Day Weekend trip to Jamaica. I was born and raised in Kingston (Yeah yeah I know, everyone is from Kingston LOL) and I moved to NYC in 2002. This trip was my 3rd trip back since I left but this one was exciting than the others since I was going with two friends whom have never been. We arrived in Montego bay late afternoon and I promptly asked our driver to take us to the jerk pit before we head to our resort The grand Palladium Resort and Spa( best jerk chicken and jerk pork ever!!). Most of our time was spent lounging at the pool with rum punches or frolicking by the beach. Of course we went to the infamous Dunns River and i highly recommend this tour. Not only did we climb the falls but we swam with dolphins and sting rays. One girl was brave enough to swim with sharks (I wasn't about that life LMAO). Over all I had a fantastic three days in Jamaica and cannot wait to visit again. I definately recommend more than 3 days because there's so much to do and see. YA MON!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb