Las Flores (The Flowers)


Advertisement
Published: August 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Las Flores (The Flowers)

 Central America Caribbean » Guatemala » Quetzaltenango By Grizzly Adams and His Dreaded Wife
July 18th 2007
Drew and Sarah Collins
We took some photos this past weekend in the garden in the center of our language school, Celas Maya. We hope you enjoy!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



18th July 2007

WOW
You Guys, These pictures are incredible! Isn't our God amazing! Drew, I was looking through some old letters, and I found one you wrote to me on one of those not-so-good days during Lifevoice when I thought the world was going to suffocate me! Thanks so much; I think I may just start calling you Barnabas, you son-of-encourager! Anyway, seriously, these pics are great! Keep up the posts! Chris
18th July 2007

guys
Did you bring any Junie B. with you? I love the titles! Great pictures too!
18th July 2007

Las Flores
Coming from a flower girl I'd have to say that garden is doing EXTREMELY well, and the photographs capture the beauty of them perfectly...Very nice..Thanks for sharing!
10th October 2007

Hey you guys, looks like the good times are rolling in Guatemala. Hope the espanol is progressing well. Good to hear from you!

Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0942s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb