How to start?


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Published: February 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I have this passion for unkwon cultures and getting to know people all around the world. If your reading this you may know Guatemala is a very popular place for people to visit in the Central America region. I've been fascinated by the magic that Antigua and Lake Atitlan can hand you out, how somehow inside of this caos city you can get away form the routine and meet people jst like that!... Ive always wanted to be that foreigners that cheered up my day in another country. But how do you start? Help me out getting tips on how to save up and around how much in order to invision this trip I want so bad, but without the fear of not knowing what to do and how just to take the first step!

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb