Conversation with one of the inhabitants


Advertisement
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

- " Hey! Do live in this city?

- Yes, but, why do you ask me this question?

- Ok, we are tourists and we don't know very well this contry. Could you indicate us one or two well restaurants where we could go to have dinner this evening?

- Oh yes with pleasur! There is "Aux Artistes" where you can eat some black sausages or some cod fish cakes, I think it's the best.

- Well ok, we are going to try that one tonight. Thank you very much!

- Your welcome! "


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



28th March 2012

" Hey, I would like to tell you that the restaurant which the person indicated you is very pleasant and I spent a nice moment with my friends! "

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb