I promise I'm not creepy


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I might as well explain how I bathe every day. So at first, I was bathing in an unfinished latrine, but once that finished and well, I started shitting in the now completed latrine. I made an executive decision, don’t bathe where you shit. Hence I went with bathing in the river every day.

I must warn readers: I am NOT a pedophile.

For about half the time, I go to with several boys, who take me to a part of the river that is at least 5 feet deep. If I don’t go to that spot, I have to bathe in a river that is like 4 inches deep. These kids are either from my host family or my neighbors. I don’t say no when they want to show me places, so they usually come with me to bathe or when they take me to this deep part we can at least just play in the deep water. And I’m sure this question is on your mind: Do I get naked in front of kids to bathe? Why of course I do! (I already pee everywhere, which I LOVE!) How else am I supposed to wash my private parts? The only difference is that I have a white penis, so more education for them. I see breastfeeding every single day, right in front of me, and naked kids everywhere! Right up my alley! Oh and if you haven’t experienced a pee party, you don’t know what you are missing! That’s right, you and your homeboys are just walking, and you realize that you just have to pee, and it can’t wait. The ring leader for this game (cough..cough..me), says, “Anyone wants to join me for a pee party? (this is the delicate/ thoughtful way) Or Pee party anyone? ( I don’t really need a comment here) or You are cordially invited to a pee party on 4/28/12. Please RSVP by 4/21/12, if you are interested. (okay so this is completely made up, but if I really did this, I would have already peed after I sent my invitations). But honestly, I really have done this. And trust me, I can get random dudes to do this with me if I really wanted to experiment. Actually it has already kind of happened here. So at night and since my room was built after the my host house was already built and my door entrance is on the outside of the house, I can leave and exit without anyone seeing me. And of course since it was night, I didn’t want to walk 10 yards to the latrine to pee near it (latrines are only for women and #2 for guys here), I decided to take one step out of my room, into the darkness and just start peeing. 5 seconds into it, one my host brothers comes from the front of the house and starts to walk around to my entrance. He looks at me because you can still see my presence, and we create a spontaneous pee party only 15 feet away from each other. So there it happened!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb