To be followed with words


Advertisement
Published: August 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I will post the words to go with this tomorrow I think, but for now a few photos to update.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

Escojo ConferenceEscojo Conference
Escojo Conference

Health ladies at the all inclusive where we held a conference for youth on healthy decision making - they somehow all ended up with bracelets that let them drink alcohol endlessly. Way to go boss.
hmm, sea hedgehogshmm, sea hedgehogs
hmm, sea hedgehogs

pretty sure they are sea anemones
Celebracion!Celebracion!
Celebracion!

celebrating the end of the nutrition/ cooking course with a free for all feast!
Graduation of EscojoGraduation of Escojo
Graduation of Escojo

We celebrated the graduation of the youth groups with a joint pool party.
My little munchkins heading to Campamento SupermanMy little munchkins heading to Campamento Superman
My little munchkins heading to Campamento Superman

I went with some youngins from my town to a three day kind of traditional boys camp. Self esteem, sportsmanship, manners, music. Lots of fun, minus the staph infection.
our riverour river
our river

it rained a little bit and we flooded
MuchachitosMuchachitos
Muchachitos

Little kids on the way to the medical mission I helped to translate for


13th August 2010

nice photos
Thanks for posting the photos. Where was the tarantula? I hope you didn't find that in your bed.

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb