Women's Football and Spiders


Advertisement
Published: August 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi, Everyone

I've just uploaded some new pictures from the Women's "Powderpuff" football game and a couple of the dubious gigantic spider that decided to take residence on the mosquito net over my bed. Here is the link:

http://brookeroebuck.shutterfly.com/action/?a=0ActXDNszcMWLDcA¬ag=1

Things are well here, just busy as usual. About three weeks left in the semester and we have four more exams to complete before I can head home! Today makes it the same month I'm going to come home, which is extremely exciting!!!! Oh, for those of you who haven't marked your calendars yet, I'll be home on the 20th.

Alright, I am off to study. I hope everyone is well and I'll see you later in the month!! WOOO!!!

Love,
Brooke




Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb