My 6 month internship in Curaçao


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Central America Caribbean » Curaçao
January 22nd 2015
Published: January 23rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone and welcome!

I am Brenda van den Enden, a 19 year old student from Holland and I study Audio Visual Production (this basically means I study to be a camerawoman).

For my study I have to go on a 6 month internship this year, and since I have been wanting to go abroad for so long now I figured this is as good of an opportunity as any. Via my school I could arrange to go to curaçao and when I found a company there that wanted me as an intern, it was a done deal! And now, a few months after my first contact with my internship company (Turtle and Ray Productions. This is a company that consist of professional divers that film videos for diving schools al over Curaçao) we are here!

I have arrived on Thursday, the 15th of January and until now it is great here. I will post the full story and pictures later!

I hope you enjoy my blog and I would love for you to follow my journey!

Love,

Brenda.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0822s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb