Liz in Cuba


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Oeste
January 1st 2007
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Liz in Cuba

 Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Cuba By Liz78
January 1st 2007I compiled photos from other peoples cameras to get some photos of me for you to look at for a change. Don't want you forgetting what I look like now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

WaitingWaiting
Waiting

At bar in hotel in Havana waiting to be checked in with my friend the sleeping bag.
Cart rideCart ride
Cart ride

On horse and cart back to hotel in Havana as too tired to walk home.
Madrid airportMadrid airport
Madrid airport

On the way home.
Camaguey marketCamaguey market
Camaguey market

You can only see a little of me. Ride home from market.
Palms being readPalms being read
Palms being read

She came up to read our palms while we were having lunch.
New yearsNew years
New years

Hanging out at new years.
At the fort from aboveAt the fort from above
At the fort from above

Waiting for the sunset
On the marchOn the march
On the march

Vinales, with my trousers unzipped.
Where's Lizzy?Where's Lizzy?
Where's Lizzy?

The whole gang.
At the waterfallAt the waterfall
At the waterfall

With my good friend the stick.
After the waterfallAfter the waterfall
After the waterfall

Still with my friend the stick.


Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb