Pre -trip report Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: July 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi

Just wanted to let everyone know I will be heading to Costa Rica in 10 days. I will be staying for 1 month visiting San Jose and Tamarindo. I have been once before but it's been a long time and I am excited.
I hope you will find this trip report interesting as I cannot wait to embark.

I am flying from Las Vegas=>Denver=>SJO on 8/10/10 and coming back 9/7/10. I will stay in San Jose for 3 days and see the city and people ,then Interbus it to Tamarindo for 3 weeks, before heading back to San Jose for Labor Day weekend, from SJO=>Orlando=>Washington DC..

I plan to see the city,beaches,mountains,and any other sights I come across. hope you enjoy..jon

Advertisement



4th August 2010

Interbus shuttle service
if you want to use to move around Costa Rica with Interbus, you can visit www.interbusonline.com, or contact info@interbusonline.com or reservations@interbusonline.com...

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb