Manuel Antonio


Advertisement
Published: February 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well today I awoke early because there was free pancakes from 7-9am. The others were sound asleep so I snuck out to make breakfast. They were still asleep well after I finished so I headed down to the pool to relax and write this 😊. Noon rolled around and they were still asleep so I headed to a little local place to grab some food. It was the typical beans, rice, and chicken but done really well. After that it was a day of relaxation by the pool. The four of us did absolutely nothing, barely making it to the supermarket for more food before returning to the pool. That night the boys decided to go out again. I decided to just watch some olympics before heading to bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb