good times good times...


Advertisement
Published: March 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well, my suspisions of never leaving this place are proving to be true, there is no need to move when you are in a spot like this...havent really left the hammocks in 3 days...recoverin from a wave that got the best of me, and my board...dislocated the ole shoulder (not really that bad, its a pesky reoccuring injury that mount seymour gave me) and broke my board, but it is being fixed and will be back on the water soon...must say though doing nothing and being totally content to do so is a good time in its own right...went fishing last night for 3 hours and caught yellowfin tunas and red snapper and supplied the hostel with a fish feast...thats all for now

later, peAce, shane.

Advertisement



5th March 2006

How Costa Rica Affected My Life
Dear Shane, First of all, your travel experience and your writings are very impressive. I looked at quite a few. I haven't traveled much in my life but I do love to learn about cultural aspects of each society. If you would like to take a look at some of my stories about my life in Costa Rica come by and visit! http://spaces.msn.com/goodliving/ Best, Jill
6th March 2006

Ya but
Ya, but are you still drinking?!?! Or, when you broke your board were you drinking??? JT

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb