LOVIN THE CARIBBEAN!!!!


Advertisement
Costa Rica's flag
Central America Caribbean » Costa Rica » Limón » Cahuita
November 7th 2005
Published: November 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!! I HAVE ARRIVED TO MY DESTINATION OF CAHUITA WHICH IS REAL PEACE!!! THE CABINA I AM STAYING AT IS CALLED SEASIDE CABINA. THE NAME PRETTY MUCH EXPLAINS ITSELF. HAMMOCKS ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE AND BEACH SIDE IS WITHIN MINUTES AWAY. THIS PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL I THINK I WILL CHILL HERE FOR AWHILE!!!

Advertisement



8th November 2005

que paso ebony
It seems you are having great time in Costa rica. I envy you being on the beach. I haven't done this over 5 years! My last beach was Thailand in 2000....... I need it! Enjoy your trip and be safe. Show me lots of pics when you come back. love ya

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb