Morning Breaks


Advertisement
Costa Rica's flag
Central America Caribbean » Costa Rica » Heredia » Heredia
February 6th 2020
Published: February 26th 2020
Edit Blog Post

So......since I was so rudely awakened this morning at 4am by the human-eating, plate-sized scorpion that schemed its way into my bed to purposely disturb my solemn slumber (See what happened there with the passing of time? By tomorrow, my little 4 inch intruder will be the size of a tyrannosaurus.), I decided to turn lemons into lemonade and took a video and a few photos as morning made itself known. Also, the view from where I sit in the apartment, tapping away on the laptop. And finally, I decided to take a walk to the store and the view from the front entrance of MasXMenos was breathtaking this morning, so there's a photo of that too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



26th February 2020

Another one???
What??? Another scorpion? How rude!! I'm afraid that those buggers would have me packing up and heading home, maybe?! Hopefully you didnt get stung this time.

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb