Day 4: White Water Rafting


Advertisement
Costa Rica's flag
Central America Caribbean » Costa Rica » Cartago » Turrialba
February 19th 2010
Published: March 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

What can I say. I can't swim and I was genuinely not comfortable in having my first white water rafting experience on one of the world's top 4 rivers. However, I'll let the photos speak for themselves as now, at the end of the day, when I have caught a little of the sun and had the most amazing time, I want to do it all again!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

That's me - front leftThat's me - front left
That's me - front left

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)
White Water RaftingWhite Water Rafting
White Water Rafting

(Photo: Aventuras Naturales)


8th March 2010

WHITE WATER RAFTING
I joined the author in this boat . I concur , it was awesome and great fun.

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb