Toools!


Advertisement
Asia
May 9th 2012
Published: May 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

After reading some of the notes/journals I return them to the box. Then inside that box, I found another box, and I opened it; inside I found a map, sextant, 2 telescopes, a pen, pencil, ruler, a protractor ect. And there were some papers, some planes. Besides, on the bottom of the box, I found a ruler, tape, and a string attached, I saw one paper explaining that “invent”. Is in which angle are the starts located, and see the Polaris, the onion belt, Taurus, cancer all the angles by using that useful tools. I react very surprise because is easy to do. In a window I saw a big star, and look for the angle. I start to laugh, because Magellan has a crazy and a good good idea!!!

I start to look for more things. I took the telescope, and see the stars, and what a magically thing, I saw a nebulae a at the same angle as Magellan see, but with more stars, but one that was shining the most, and I thought it was him

Advertisement



Tot: 0.322s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb