Girl backpacking- Around Asia


Advertisement
Asia
August 22nd 2011
Published: August 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

My name is Nina. and I have decided to go backpacking throughout Asia. The places that I will be exploring are

Brunei
Vietnam
Cambodia
Thailand
India
Nepal
Japan
Philippines

I just wanted to ask what is the easiest way to travel from Vietnam, Cambodia to Thailand by bus or train?

My plans so far are catching a bus from Ho Chi Min City to Hanoi and from Hanoi to Phnom Penh, to Siem Reap ( 2 days exploring angkor wat) then catching either bus or train to Thailand from Siem Reap. I could use some advice on whats the easiest/cheapiest way around those countries plus some information about crossing the borders and visas. thankyou

Oh and the cheapest flight from Bangkok to New Delhi ? I've done alot of researching..but theres so many forums and different suggestions. driving me insane actually :





Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb