Interesting


Advertisement
Asia
May 28th 2006
Published: May 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bonjour everyones,

Yanick, if I don't speak about our personal wars again'st the black lotus ninja's guild, it's only that I do not want to worry people in Quebec. Talking about love will only smoothen their fears of us beeing far far away. By the way, did I show you my brand new bag of shurikens? They have poisoneous blades which can desintegrate a rank B ninja instantly...

I would like to thanks friend that warned me about somethig great happening in Quebec on August 2nd... not only System of a Down is giving a show at Parc Jean-Drapeau, but Avenged Sevenfold will be one of the guests. I'll be there for sure, but I wonder if Tomoko will like that =/. The morning Melyss told me about it, I was actually thinking "hey... I never went to a System of a down show, and it's one of my favorite band". This most be fate.

About the plane ticket... we found tickets finally, I warned some people I couldn't go, but now it's all ok. They are gonna be a little bit more expensive, but it's worth it. Me and tomoko can't wait to come and see you guys. Everything is going PRETTY well with her... and some stuff are going fast... Japanese ninja speed (there Yan... I am trying to mix your otaku stuff with my love story). So, many things are gonna change in the next year... You probably can guess what it is about...

So on this, Talk to you guys next time.. I've puted more pictures of Hachioji Castle... so Gab and everyones else enjoy.

Miss you guys,

Seb









pictures are taken from here used with permission.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb