Khao Lak


Advertisement
Asia
March 22nd 2011
Published: March 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well folks we've now arrived at Khao Lak and I no longer have to rid my sheets of scorpians,
however I do have to shake off my pillow for little purple orchids that the house keeper put there.As soon as we reached civilization I spotted a small plastic bottle labeled FOAM BATH I happily made use of the object and dove in to my much desserved bubble bath!!!All I could say was HALALUYA,no more leeches,mosquitos,scorpians,or spiders just relaxation!Now we've just finished swimming in the infinity pool,and to top it all off dad brought home some tasty belgin chocolates carved like shells!In the end mom was the only one who regretted
leaving the jungle.Me and dad happily said good bye to the jungle and warmly welcomed the good life.
- Anna

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1203s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb