China.Beijing.


Advertisement
Asia
December 13th 2010
Published: December 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Fifth week.
This week we went to Changsha, capital of Hunan province. I was so worried about that.
I didn’t have a passport, it was send out for changing visa.
Ok. I don’t speak Chinese, I don’ nave my passport and I’m going to Hunan province. There is nothing new for me.
I had really good time in a train. And I had an opportunity to know better my classmates.
We went to Changsha because of Orange photo festival of documentary photography:


I meet so many nice people in Changsha; It was my first time in China, when I could to be my self.

But we are coming buck to Beijing😊

My article published in Russian magazine, from Orange festival:

http://www.rosphoto.com/?t=TqkhVx129111Eb4eci3956



Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb