China. Beijing. My first week


Advertisement
Asia
December 13th 2010
Published: December 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Second day in China. Beijing Zoo.

My firs impression of China was… It is so strange smell of this country. Now after tree month I can’t notice it anymore😊
I come to China earlier, one week before my studies. And the first place which I visited in Beijing was Zoo, only because it is very close, to my place.
Beijing Zoo is at the line 4 if to go there by subway.
I don’t recommend you this place, especially if you have only few days in Beijing. Beijing Zoo it’s place with lots of people and quite a few animals. Conditions for animals are pure, duty ,unhappy pandas 😞, but it is subjective as everything in this world.

Third day in China. Summer palace.

Next place to visit was Summer palace. It is interesting place to see. There are lots of people as everywhere. It is better to plane all the day for Summer place. It is huge park, with ancient palace, temples few connected lakes. (For persons who interested in esoteric it also will be very interesting place to visit. 😊
It is a nice place for day out, to relax, if it is not a national holyday in China. 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb