How to find our photos


Advertisement
Asia
April 13th 2006
Published: April 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all! Sorry for the confusion. The photos I posted are linked to previous blog entries. I put photos up for Hampi and for Paradise Beach. To access them, you will have to go to those previous blog entries, rather than simply clicking on the link from this message or the message that I sent 2 days ago.

Hope you are able to access them. If you are having difficulty, just go to the travelblog homepage and search "Mick and Kirsten". You should be able to get to our postings that way.

Cheers! K.

Advertisement



4th May 2006

shecky like;
One time I road a rudderless hull of a skiff with Eleanor and was too new in this life to know that history is written by the bold...it warms my soul to see the captain of the H.M.S. Footy, otherwise known to me as the only real Guide I have ever had the priveledge to know, covered in the colored powder of life and devoid, to this day, of filler. Jeebus bless you both. With all my love... Too wierd to live Too rare to die, Colonel Sanders Mcshecksalot (esq.) p.s.-lonotoldme@blogspot.com

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb