varanasi! I'll be there!


Advertisement
Asia
March 30th 2010
Published: March 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This week is goin to be a really fun. Me my frens mukesh,raj and may be other some are going for varanasi this week. This is our 2nd visit but still we are exited for the visit. This time we are eagerly hoping to be a part of great music show there, going to happen around this week. Although we are not quite sure of the date, but we hope we would not miss the show.
last year,one and half year before actually,we have a really fun in varanasi.I could not forget the musicals...... there in those 'gallis',ghats and all their traditions which is vast different from here in kathmandu.

Those all shits here and there in roads,pan spits in the walls, madding smells of urine in corners,vegetable wastes in roads in everywhere and most irritating the burning sunlight will surely make me a part of banaras but still i'm hoping to have a fun in varanasi this week.

I will really enjoy the cool 'lassi' (my fav. in varanasi) all this week and also the mindblowing juices and indian dishes. And ofcourse the relaxing and impressing music will surely make me unconscious and relaxed.The holy and pure view in the river ghats and those 'Aarati' will add my pleasure.
ok, I 'll be there soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb