Update


Advertisement
Asia
December 16th 2009
Published: December 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Penang had lovely lovely food... Little India and China town was buzzing. Beach nice but the water filthy so we crepped into Hard Rock hotel Pool where we looked like guest not scummy backpackers. Had a 10 hour bus ride to Thailand - MINI BUS TINY!! In Krabi now had few beers met some horrible Irish men got rid of them.

Got through to Border ok thank god as my passport wasn't stamp so my time at immigration wasn't wasted.

Off to Phi Phi today to meet Lauren. Then Jen is coming out Friday and I think she is meeting me there.

Love to everyone

Sam
xxx

I'm having trouble uploading photo's to here so I'll try another time I've got to go catch a boat.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb