Dalat


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
May 22nd 2011
Published: November 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Dalat- the Paris of Vietnam, it even comes with an Eiffel Tower, is much cooler than the rest of Vietnam.

We arrived in Dalat after a 5hour drive from Nha Trang, unfortunately the cold I was coming down with in Nha Trang had well and truely hit me and I felt terrible.

Despite this, we did manage a city tour in Dalat seeing the coffee region and the flower region. Dalat is well known for its wine, coffee, and flowers and had I been feeling better, we would've visted the wine region.

Dalat was a lovely place but unfortunately since I felt so terrible (Chris wanted to take me to hospital), we didnt see or do too much.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0761s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb