Moped Madness!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
April 17th 2012
Published: April 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Vietnam IS moped madness personified! Ho Chi Minh City was the craziest for sheer numbers - so many you couldn't cross the street! But it was the strange loads, the huge loads, the 'oi troi oi, you're not serious!' loads that got me taking shot after shot.

So here is a selection of the best I managed to get. I missed loads of amazing ones just cos my camera wasn't at the ready. I never did get 4 members of one family on one bike or a tiny child standing at the front of the bike.

Crazzzzeeeeeee!


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb